Contact Us 2017-10-26T18:56:41+00:00

Diversity and Inclusion Task Force

Chair: Erik Bergrud – Associate Vice President for External Relations


Monica Brannon – Assistant Professor of Sociology
Joe Carrillo – Area Director, El Paso Operations
Brian Cowley – Professor of Psychology
Donna Choi – Professor of Education
Valerie Engholm – Instructional Designer
Toni Ford – Assistant Professor of Marketing
Susan Keim – Visiting Professor of Public Administration
Bridget Locke – Manager of Strategic Communications
Aimee Patton – Director of Marketing – Digital
Amber Rucker – Student Success Coach
Mindy Sasser – Human Resources Generalist
Nicole Smith – Admissions Representative
Steve Youngblood – Associate Professor of Communication Arts and Director, Center for Global Peace Journalism
Ben Zibers – Director for Student Engagement